Associate Investigators

Faculty page Email Department/Division Affiliation
David E. Adson, MD adson001@umn.edu Department of Psychiatry UMN
Grant W. Anderson, PhD ander163@umn.edu Pharmacy Practice & Pharmaceutical Sciences UMN
Edgar A. Arriaga, PhD arriaga@umn.edu Chemistry UMN
Timothy L. Barnes, PhD tlbarnes@umn.edu Epidemiology & Community Health UMN
Kelly C. Berg, PhD bergx143@umn.edu Psychiatry UMN
Henry S. Buchwald, MD buchw001@umn.edu Department of Surgery UMN
Stephanie M. Carlson, PhD smc@umn.edu Institute of Child Development UMN
Katie Carpenter, PhD carpe445@umn.edu Epidemiology & Community Health UMN
Matthew M. Clark, PhD clark.matthew@mayo.edu Psychiatry & Psychology Mayo Clinic
Jillian Croll, Ph.D. jillian@emilyprogram.com The Emily Program UMN
Timothy B. Curry, MD, PhD curry.timothy@mayo.edu Anesthesiology Mayo Clinic
Norman L. Eberhardt, PhD eberhardt@mayo.edu Medicine, Endocrinology & Metabolism Mayo Clinic
Elke D. Eckert, MD ecker001@umn.edu Department of Psychiatry UMN
Nacide G. Ercan-Fang, MD ercan001@umn.edu Center for Diabetes Research VAMC
Patricia Fontaine, MD fonta002@umn.edu Family Medicine & Community Health UMN
Brigitte I. Frohnert, MD, PhD frohn001@umn.edu Pediatrics UMN
Paul T. Fuglestad, PhD fugl0025@umn.edu Epidemiology & Community Health UMN
Daniel D. Gallaher, PhD dgallahe@umn.edu Food Science & Nutrition UMN
Dwenda Gjerdingen, MD gjerd001@umn.edu Family Medicine & Community Health UMN
ZengKui Guo, PhD guo.zengkui@mayo.edu Medicine, Endocrinology & Metabolism Mayo Clinic
Guilford G. Hartley, MD hartl002@umn.edu Endocrinology, Metabolism & Nutrition Hennepin County Medical Center
Erhard Haus, MD, PhD hausx001@umn.edu Lab Medicine & Pathology, Regions Hospital UMN
Mary O. Hearst, PhD hearst@umn.edu Epidemiology & Community Health UMN
Deborah J. Hennrikus, PhD hennrikus@umn.edu Epidemiology & Community Health UMN
Sayeed Ikramuddin, MD ikram001@umn.edu Department of Surgery UMN
L’Aurelle A. L. Johnson, PhD joh02745@umn.edu Experimental and Clinical Pharmacology UMN
Sidney Jones, MD sidney.jones@co.hennipin.mn.us Endocrinology, Metabolism & Nutrition Hennepin County Medical Center
Daniel R. Kaiser, PhD kaise018@tc.umn.edu St. Paul Heart Clinic UMN
Christina Koutsari, PhD Koutsari.Christina@mayo.edu Medicine, Endocrinology & Metabolism Mayo Clinic
Alex J. Lange, PhD lange024@umn.edu Biochemistry, Molecular Biology and Biophysics UMN
Cynthia Leibson, PhD leibson.cynthia@mayo.edu Health Sciences Research Mayo Clinic
Bing Li, PhD bli@hi.umn.edu Hormel Institute UMN
Laura Listenberger, PhD listenbe@stolaf.edu Biology & Chemistry St. Olaf College
Laura J. Mauro, PhD mauro002@umn.edu Department of Animal Sciences UMN
Meghan McGee-Lawrence, PhD mcgeelawrence.meghan@mayo.edu Biomedical Engineering Mayo Clinic
Toben Nelson, ScD tfnelson@umn.edu Epidemiology & Community Health UMN
Ruby H.N. Nguyen, PhD nguy0082@umn.edu Epidemiology & Community Health UMN
Colleen Novak, PhD Novak.Colleen@mayo.edu Medicine, Endocrinology & Metabolism Mayo Clinic
Carly Pacanowski, PhD cpacanow@umn.edu Epidemiology & Community Health UMN
Emily D. Parker, PhD Emily.D.Parker@healthpartners.com HealthPartners Research Foundation Health Partners
Lynda E. Polgreen, MD polgr001@umn.edu Department of Pediatrics UMN
Bruce J. Redmon, MD redmo001@umn.edu Department of Medicine UMN
Alexander Rothman, PhD rothm001@umn.edu Department of Psychology UMN
Michel Sanders, PhD sande001@umn.edu Biochemistry, Molecular Biology and Biophysics UMN
Mary Schmidl, PhD mschmidl@umn.edu Food Science & Nutrition UMN
William B. Schrage, PhD wschrage@education.wisc.edu Anesthesiology Mayo Clinic
Sarah Jane Schwarzenberg, MD schwa005@umn.edu Department of Pediatrics UMN
Joanne L. Slavin, PhD jslavin@umn.edu Food Science & Nutrition UMN
Stephen D. Stovitz, MD stovitz@umn.edu Family Medicine & Community Health UMN
Maureen Timlin, PhD timlin@epi.umn.edu Epidemiology & Community Health UMN
Pam Van Zyl York, PhD pam.york@health.state.mn.us MN Department of Health MNDOH
Ann Vogel Hertzel, PhD ann-v@BIOSCI.CBS.UMN.EDU Biochemistry, Molecular Biology and Biophysics UMN
Catherine C. Welch, PhD cwelch@umn.edu Food Science & Nutrition UMN
Thomas A. White, PhD white.thomas@mayo.edu Anesthesiology UMN
Kevin Wickman, PhD wickm002@umn.edu Department of Pharmacology UMN
Jeongsik Yong, PhD jyong@umn.edu Biochemistry, Molecular Biology and Biophysics UMN