Nutrition, Obesity and Cancer

Research Focus: The nutrition and cancer group investigates the relationship between ingestates, dietary supplements, nutrients and obesity in the generation and treatment of cancer.

Faculty page Email Department/Division Affiliation
David A. Bernlohr, PhD bernl001@umn.edu Biochemistry, Molecular Biology and Biophysics UMN
Ann M. Bode, PhD ambode@hi.umn.edu Hormel Institute UMN
Rhoderick E. Brown, PhD rebrown@hi.umn.edu Hormel Institute UMN
Margot P. Cleary, PhD mpcleary@hi.umn.edu Hormel Institute UMN
Yibin Deng, MD, PhD yideng@hi.umn.edu Hormel Institute UMN
Zigang Dong, MD, DrPH zgdong@hi.umn.edu Hormel Institute UMN
Sergio Gradilone, PhD sgradilone@hi.umn.edu Hormel Institute UMN
Mindy S. Kurzer, PhD mkurzer@umn.edu Food Science & Nutrition UMN
Shujun Liu, PhD sliu@hi.umn.edu Hormel Institute UMN
Da-Qing Yang, PhD dyang@hi.umn.edu Hormel Institute UMN